Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
The Official Website of
Department Of Agriculture Sarawak

Senior ManagementSenior Management
Directorate


Dr Alvin Chai Lian Kuet
Acting Director Of Agriculture Sarawak


 082-447632/082-441000 ext. 120
082-447639
chailk@sarawak.gov.my



Ngab Dollah bin Salam
Deputy Director (Commercialisation)


 

 

082-311761

082-445080
ngabds@sarawak.gov.my



Gavin Anak Aloysius Dom
Acting Deputy Director (Modernisation)

 


082-311625/082-313472 /082-441000 ext. 210

082-440202
 gavinad@sarawak.gov.my
Commercialisation Sector

Crop & Regional Development Division



Ronald anak Ripid
Senior Assistant Director

  082-319854 / 082-441000 ext. 150
082-440202
ronaldr@sarawak.gov.my
Commodity Crop Division

Dominic anak Chunggat
Assistant Director

 082-447597
082-311679
dominicc@sarawak.gov.my

Inland Fisheries Division




Hj. Hariffin bin Awang Bini
Ag. Senior Assistant Director


  082-311051/082-441000 ext. 248

082-440703
hariffib@sarawak.gov.my


Farmers Institution Division




Gilbert anak Igi
Ag. Senior Assistant Director

 

082-312403/082-441000 ext. 112

082-440689
gilberti@sarawak.gov.my

Agrobased Industries & Home Economics Division


Magdalene Lungan Ajang
Assistant Director

  082-319906/082-441000 ext. 238
082-443017
magdalla@sarawak.gov.my
Modernisation Sector
Crop Research & Development Division


Dr. Wong Mee Hua
Senior Assistant Director


 082-611172

082-611178
wongmh1@sarawak.gov.my
Plant Biosecurity And Quarantine Branch


Gasing anak Nyalau
Senior Assistant Director

 082-255845
082-413163
gasingn@sarawak.gov.my
Soil Management Branch


Radziah Binti Jack
Assistant Director

 082-429622
082-429624
radziahj@sarawak.gov.my
Mechanisation & Infrastructure Branch

Gavin anak Aloysius Dom

Assistant Director

 

 

082-429496

082-414711
gavinad@sarawak.gov.my

Management Services Sector




Human Resource Division




Hajah Hajiah binti Idris
Senior Assistant Director


  082-447827/082-441000 ext. 127

082-446039
hajiahi@sarawak.gov.my
Institutional Training:
Agriculture Institute Sarawak


Massumi Binti Bojeng
Principal


 082-611341

082-611662
massumi@sarawak.gov.my
Innovation & Quality Branch
Mohamad Mohtar bin Ali
Assistant Director

  082-312466
082-447821
mohtar@sarawak.gov.my
Finance & Asset Management Branch


Abang Ramblee Bin Abang Khaider
Senior Accountant


 082-311335/082-441000 ext. 115

082-319839
rambleek@sarawak.gov.my
Corporate & Communication Branch


Rosahhajah binti Mohidi
Assistant Director


  082-319925/082-441000 ext. 237

082-312806
rosahham@sarawak.gov.my
 

Strategic Planning And Coordination Division


Benedict Teo Chung Beng
Ag. Senior Assistant Director


 082-447728/082-441000 ext 170

082-445080
benedtcb@sarawak.gov.my
Divisional Office's Head
Kuching Agriculture Divisional Office


Mohidi bin Bidin
Divisional Agriculture Officer

 082-248922
082-248844
mohidib@sarawak.gov.my
Sri Aman Agriculture Divisional Office

Freddy Paul Giang anak Engie

Divisional Agriculture Officer

083-322120

083-323158
freddpge@sarawak.gov.my

Sibu Agriculture Divisional Office

Heidylia anak Joshua

Divisional Agriculture Officer

084-333711
084-325744
heidylij@sarawak.gov.my
Miri Agriculture Divisional Office


Jackson Nanta anak Bernabas Baie

Divisional Agriculture Officer

085-432933
085-419843
jacksnbb@sarawak.gov.my
Limbang Agriculture Divisional Office


Jafaruddin bin Ali

Divisional Agriculture Officer

085-217916
085-212551
jafaruda@sarawak.gov.my
Sarikei Agriculture Divisional Office


Rainy bin Yaman

Divisional Agriculture Officer

084-654144
084-651109
rainyy@sarawak.gov.my
Kapit Agriculture Divisional Office


Badin a
nak Unor
Divisional Agriculture Officer

084-796942
084-796416
badinu@sarawak.gov.my
Samarahan Agriculture Divisional Office


Ahmad Arisa bin Kachon
Divisional Agriculture Officer

 082-671221
082-671039
ahmadak@sarawak.gov.my
Bintulu Agriculture Divisional Office


Awang Roslan bin Awang Hipni
Divisional Agriculture Officer

082-671221
082-671039
roslanh2@sarawak.gov.my
Betong Agriculture Divisional Office


Petrus Kang
Divisional Agriculture Officer

083-472005
083-472545
petrusk@sarawak.gov.my
Mukah Agriculture Divisional Office


Malissa Bonaventure Lutong
Divisional Agriculture Officer

 084-871205
084-873675
malissa1@sarawak.gov.my
Serian Agriculture Divisional Office


Hasana @ Rosna bin Gani

Divisional Agriculture Officer

082-874021
082-875486
hasanarg@sarawak.gov.my
 

[ TOP ]