Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 

Last Update: 11 Dec 2019
Version 8.2.2

Please scan QR Code

Please scan QR Code

for mobile view

 

 

 for mobile view

 

 

 

 

For more enquiries, please contact us:
Address :
Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7 & 12-17th Floor, Menara Pelita,
Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak
Tel. No.: 082-441000   Fax No.: 082-447821
Email :
 

For more enquiries, please contact us:

Address :

Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7th, 12-14, 16-17th Floor, Menara Pelita, Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel. No.:  082-441000  
Fax No.:  082-447639 (Director Office), 
                 082-446039 (Human Resource)

Email : 

 

Senior ManagementSenior Management
Directorate


Dr Alvin Chai Lian Kuet
Acting Director Of Agriculture Sarawak


 082-447632/082-441000 ext. 120
082-447639
chailk@sarawak.gov.my



Ngab Dollah bin Salam
Deputy Director (Commercialisation)


 

 

082-311761

082-445080
ngabds@sarawak.gov.my



Walsin @Wilson Anak Entabang
Deputy Director (Modernisation)

 


082-311625/082-313472 /082-441000 ext. 210

082-440202
wilsone@sarawak.gov.my



Salmah binti Jobeli
Deputy Director (Management Services)

 


 

082-447827/082-441000 ext. 127

082-446039
salmahj@sarawak.gov.my
Commercialisation Sector

Crop & Regional Development Division



Ronald anak Ripid
Senior Assistant Director

  082-319854 / 082-441000 ext. 150
082-440202
ronaldr@sarawak.gov.my

Inland Fisheries Division




Awang Alim bin Awang Kassim
Ag. Senior Assistant Director


  082-311051/082-441000 ext. 248

082-440703
alimk@sarawak.gov.my


Farmers Institution Division




Gilbert anak Igi
Ag. Senior Assistant Director

 

082-312403/082-441000 ext. 112

082-440689
gilberti@sarawak.gov.my

Agrobased Industries & Home Economics Division


Magdalene Lungan Ajang
Assistant Director

  082-319906/082-441000 ext. 238
082-443017
magdalla@sarawak.gov.my
Modernisation Sector
Crop Research & Development Division


Dr. Wong Mee Hua
Senior Assistant Director


 082-611172

082-611178
wongmh1@sarawak.gov.my
Plant Biosecurity And Quarantine Branch


Gasing anak Nyalau
Senior Assistant Director

 082-255845
082-413163
gasingn@sarawak.gov.my
Soil Management Branch


Radziah Binti Jack
Assistant Director

 082-429622
082-429624
radziahj@sarawak.gov.my
Inland Fisheries Research & Enforcement Branch


Awang Alim bin Awang Kassim
Ag. Senior Assistant Director

  082-311051/082-441000 ext. 248
082-440703
alimk@sarawak.gov.my
Mechanisation & Infrastructure Branch Gavin anak Aloysius Dom
Assistant Director

 

 

082-429496

082-414711
gavinad@sarawak.gov.my

Management Services Sector




Human Resource Division



Salmah binti Jobeli
Senior Assistant Director


  082-447827/082-441000 ext. 127

082-446039
salmahj@sarawak.gov.my
Institutional Training:
Agriculture Institute Sarawak


Massumi Binti Bojeng
Principal


 082-611341

082-611662
massumi@sarawak.gov.my
Innovation & Quality Branch [ Vacant ]
Assistant Director

 

Finance & Asset Management Branch


Abang Ramblee Bin Abang Khaider
Senior Accountant


 082-311335/082-441000 ext. 115

082-319839
rambleek@sarawak.gov.my
Corporate & Communication Branch


Freddy Paul Giang anak Engie
Assistant Director


 082-414712

082-413163
freddpge@sarawak.gov.my
 

Strategic Planning And Coordination Division


Benedict Teo Chung Beng
Ag. Senior Assistant Director


 082-447728/082-441000 ext 170

082-445080
benedtcb@sarawak.gov.my
Divisional Office's Head
Kuching Agriculture Divisional Office


Mohidi bin Bidin
Divisional Agriculture Officer

 082-248922
082-248844
mohidib@sarawak.gov.my
Sri Aman Agriculture Divisional Office Mohamad Mohtar bin Ali
Divisional Agriculture Officer

083-322120

083-323158
mohtar@sarawak.gov.my

Sibu Agriculture Divisional Office Heidylia anak Joshua
Divisional Agriculture Officer

084-333711
084-325744
heidylij@sarawak.gov.my
Miri Agriculture Divisional Office


Jackson Nanta anak Bernabas Baie

Divisional Agriculture Officer

085-432933
085-419843
jacksnbb@sarawak.gov.my
Limbang Agriculture Divisional Office


Jafaruddin bin Ali

Divisional Agriculture Officer

085-217916
085-212551
jafaruda@sarawak.gov.my
Sarikei Agriculture Divisional Office


Rainy bin Yaman

Divisional Agriculture Officer

084-654144
084-651109
rainyy@sarawak.gov.my
Kapit Agriculture Divisional Office Badin anak Unor
Divisional Agriculture Officer

084-796942
084-796416
badinu@sarawak.gov.my
Samarahan Agriculture Divisional Office


Ahmad Arisa bin Kachon
Divisional Agriculture Officer

 082-671221
082-671039
ahmadak@sarawak.gov.my
Bintulu Agriculture Divisional Office


Awang Roslan bin Awang Hipni
Divisional Agriculture Officer

082-671221
082-671039
roslanh2@sarawak.gov.my
Betong Agriculture Divisional Office


Petrus Kang
Divisional Agriculture Officer

083-472005
083-472545
petrusk@sarawak.gov.my
Mukah Agriculture Divisional Office


Malissa Bonaventure Lutong
Divisional Agriculture Officer

 084-871205
084-873675
malissa1@sarawak.gov.my
Serian Agriculture Divisional Office Hasana @ Rosna bin Gani
Divisional Agriculture Officer

082-874021
082-875486
hasanarg@sarawak.gov.my
 

[ TOP ]