Divisions and Branches

Department of Agriculture (Headquarters) consists of these Divisions and Branches:

1. Extension Division

2. Crop Division

3. Inland Fisheries Division

4. Farmers' Institution Division

5. Crop Research and Development Division

6. Plant Biosecurity and Quarantine Division

7. Soil Management Division

8. Mechanization and Infrastructure Division

9. Planning Division

10. Management Services Division

11. Agrofood Division

12. Innovation and Quality Branch

13. Finance and Asset Branch

14. Communication and Corporate Branch

15. Agriculture Institute Sarawak

16. Integrity Unit