Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
The Official Website of
Department Of Agriculture Sarawak

Senior ManagementSenior Management
Directorate


Dr Alvin Chai Lian Kuet
Director Of Agriculture Sarawak


082-447632/082-441000 ext. 120

082-447639
chailk@sarawak.gov.my



Ngab Dollah bin Salam
Deputy Director (Development)


 

 

082-311761

082-445080
ngabds@sarawak.gov.my



Gavin Anak Aloysius Dom
Deputy Director (Operation)


 


082-311625/082-313472 /082-441000 ext. 210

082-440202
 gavinad@sarawak.gov.my
Commercialisation Sector

Extension Division



Ronald anak Ripid
Head of Extension Division

  082-319925/082-441000 
 082-312806
ronaldr@sarawak.gov.my
Crop Division

Dominic anak Chunggat
Head of Crop Division

 082-447597
082-311679
dominicc@sarawak.gov.my

Inland Fisheries Division




Hj. Fakhruddin bin Bokhari
Head of Inland Fisheries Division


  082-311051/082-441000 ext. 248

082-440703
fakhrudb@sarawak.gov.my


Farmers Institution Division




Mohidi bin Bidin
Head of Farmers Institution

 

082-312403/082-441000 ext. 112

082-440689
 mohidib@sarawak.gov.my

Agrofood Branch



Monica Jessi anak Sihoi
Head of Agrofood Branch

  082-319906/082-441000 ext. 238
082-443017
monicajs@sarawak.gov.my
Modernisation Sector
Crop Research & Development Division


Dr. Wong Mee Hua
Head of Crop Research & Development Division


 082-611172

082-611178
wongmh1@sarawak.gov.my
Plant Biosecurity and Quarantine Division


Gilbert anak Igi
Head of Plant Biosecurity and Quarantine Division

 082-255845
082-413163
gilberti@sarawak.gov.my
Soil Management Division


Radziah Binti Jack
Head of Soil Management Division

 082-429622
082-429624
radziahj@sarawak.gov.my
Mechanisation & Infrastructure Division

Gavin anak Aloysius Dom

Mechanisation & Infrastructure Division

 

 

082-429496

082-414711
gavinad@sarawak.gov.my

Management Services Sector




Management Services Division




Hajah Hajiah binti Idris
Head of Management Services


  082-447827/082-441000 ext. 127

082-446039
hajiahi@sarawak.gov.my
Institutional Training:
Agriculture Institute Sarawak/
Internal Audit and Integrity Unit


Massumi Binti Bojeng
Principal/Head of Unit


 082-611341

082-611662
massumi@sarawak.gov.my
Innovation & Quality Branch

  082-312466
082-447821

Finance & Asset Branch


Abang Ramblee Bin Abang Khaider
Senior Accountant


 082-311335/082-441000 ext. 115

082-319839
rambleek@sarawak.gov.my
Corporate & Communication Branch


Nurul Azzah binti Zainal
Head of Corporate & Communication Branch


  082-255845

082-419590
azzah@sarawak.gov.my
 

Planning Division


Benedict Teo Chung Beng
Head of Planning Division


 082-447728/082-441000 ext 170

082-445080
benedtcb@sarawak.gov.my
Divisional Office's Head
Kuching Agriculture Divisional Office



Chong Mui Sia
Divisional Agriculture Officer

 082-248922
082-248844
chongms@sarawak.gov.my
Sri Aman Agriculture Divisional Office

Freddy Paul Giang anak Engie

Divisional Agriculture Officer

083-322120

083-323158
freddpge@sarawak.gov.my

Sibu Agriculture Divisional Office

Heidylia anak Joshua

Divisional Agriculture Officer

084-333711
084-325744
heidylij@sarawak.gov.my
Miri Agriculture Divisional Office


Jackson Nanta anak Bernabas Baie

Divisional Agriculture Officer

085-432933
085-419843
jacksnbb@sarawak.gov.my
Limbang Agriculture Divisional Office


Jafaruddin bin Ali

Divisional Agriculture Officer

085-217916
085-212551
jafaruda@sarawak.gov.my
Sarikei Agriculture Divisional Office


Rainy bin Yaman

Divisional Agriculture Officer

084-654144
084-651109
rainyy@sarawak.gov.my
Kapit Agriculture Divisional Office


Badin a
nak Unor
Divisional Agriculture Officer

084-796942
084-796416
badinu@sarawak.gov.my
Samarahan Agriculture Divisional Office


Ahmad Arisa bin Kachon
Divisional Agriculture Officer

 082-671221
082-671039
ahmadak@sarawak.gov.my
Bintulu Agriculture Divisional Office


Anggang anak Jimbun
Ag.Divisional Agriculture Officer

082-671221
082-671039
anggangj@sarawak.gov.my
Betong Agriculture Divisional Office


Petrus Kang
Divisional Agriculture Officer

083-472005
083-472545
petrusk@sarawak.gov.my
Mukah Agriculture Divisional Office


Malissa Bonaventure Lutong
Divisional Agriculture Officer

 084-871205
084-873675
malissa1@sarawak.gov.my
Serian Agriculture Divisional Office


Hasana @ Rosna bin Gani

Divisional Agriculture Officer

082-874021
082-875486
hasanarg@sarawak.gov.my
 

[ TOP ]