Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 

Last Update: 24 Jan 2018
Version 8.0.3

Please scan QR Code

Please scan QR Code

for mobile view

 for mobile view

 

For more enquiries, please contact us:
Address :
Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7 & 12-17th Floor, Menara Pelita,
Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak
Tel. No.: 082-441000   Fax No.: 082-447821
Email : 

For more enquiries, please contact us:

Address :

Department of Agriculture Sarawak, 7th, 12-14, 16-17th Floor, Menara Pelita, Jln. Tun Abdul Rahman Yakub, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel. No.:  082-441000  
Fax No.:  082-447639 (Director Office), 
                 082-446039 (Human Resource)

Email : 

Top Management Officers - Regional & Divisional LevelTop Management Officers - Regional & Divisional Level
Southern Region

Gasing anak Nyalau
Senior Assistant Director
Southern Region

 083-472005
083-472545
gasingn@sarawak.gov.my

Mohidi bin Bidin
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Kuching Division

 082-248922
082-248844
mohidib@sarawak.gov.my


Ahmad Arisa bin Kachon
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Samarahan Division

 082-671221
082-671039
ahmadak@sarawak.gov.my


Malissa Bonaventure Lutong
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Sri Aman Division

 083-322120
083-323158
malissa1@sarawak.gov.my


Gracia Siah anak Stephen Tipek
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Serian Division

 082-874021
082-875486
gracia.s@sarawak.gov.my


Petrus Kang
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Betong Division

 083-472005
083-472545
petrusk@sarawak.gov.my
Central Region



Ronald anak Ripid
Senior Assistant Director
Central Region


 084-333711
084-325744
ronaldr@sarawak.gov.my



Rainy bin Yaman
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Sarikei Division


 084-654144
084-651109
rainyy@sarawak.gov.my


Heidylia anak Joshua
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Sibu Division

 084-333711
084-325744
heidylij@sarawak.gov.my

Hj. Harun bin Ramain
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Mukah Division

 084-871205
084-873675
harunr@sarawak.gov.my
Badin anak Unor
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Kapit Division

 084-796942
084-796416
badinu@sarawak.gov.my
Northern Region


Dr Kueh Kiong Hook
Senior Assistant Director
Northern Region

 012 848 1852
Nil
kuehkh@sarawak.gov.my



Jackson Nanta anak Bernabas Baie
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Miri Division

 085-432933
085-419843
jacksnbb@sarawak.gov.my


Awang Roslan bin Awang Hipni
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Bintulu Division

 086-311484
086-313484
roslanh2@sarawak.gov.my


Jafaruddin bin Ali
Divisional Agriculture Officer
Limbang Division

 085-217916
085-212551
jafaruda@sarawak.gov.my